Governing Positions

Chair:  Dr.Yasmeen Abu-Laban, Professor, University of Alberta, CANADA

Email: yasmeen@ualberta.ca

Vice-Chair (1):  Dr. Muktikanta Mohanty, Professor, Utkal University, INDIA

Email: mohanty.mukti@rediffmail.com

Vice-Chair (2):   Dr. Tanya Herring, Researcher, Bangor University of Law School, UNITED KINGDOM

Email: sop660@bangor.ac.uk

Treasurer::   Dr.Isabel Estrada Carvalhais, Professor, University of Minho, PORTUGAL

Email: isabelestrada@eeg.uminho.pt

Secretary:  Samuel Okunade, Doctoral Student, University of KwaZulu-Natal, SOUTH AFRICA

Email: samuel_okunade@yahoo.com

Board Members

1. Caitlin Corrigon-Orosco, BA Student, Earlham College, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Email: ccorri15@earlham.edu

2. Dr.Silvia Lozeva University Associate, Curtin University and Sessional Academic, University of Western Australia AUSTRALIA

Email: silvia.lozeva@curtin.edu.au

3. Dr.Willem Maas, Professor, York University, CANADA

Email: maas@yorku.ca

4. Dr. Marta Pachoka, Assistant Professor, University of Warsaw, POLAND

Email: marta.pachocka@gmail.com

5. Samah Rafiq, Ph.D. Candidate, Jawaharlal Nehru University, INDIA

Email: samah29_isk@jnu.ac.in

6. Dr. Said Saddiki, Professor, Al-Ain University of Science and Technology, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Email: s.saddiki@gmail.com

7. Tapang Hongie Pelekeh, MA. Pan African University Institute of Governance,  CAMEROON

Email: pelekeh@gmail.com